Blog Sale is Live!

It’s up!!! Please take a look at the blog sale page at the top bar up there 🙂

I’ve tried to include something for everyone, MAC fans would be pleased to see some of the LE items up I hope! Mostly high-end items at rather insane prices if I do say so myself. I’m sure there are items wrongly priced. There’s no logic to how they are priced actually. My brain started to melt and I just want to get on with it as it was already taking way longer than expected to put together! Hopefully I didn’t miss any information …

The sale will be up until end of February or til nothing of interest remains. I have some travel plans coming up but I will make note of it on the blog sale page and a post here as well.

I think I deserve a good, long break now. Thanks and hope you’ll find something you love!

Leave a Reply

