Teaser

The deliveries arrived and here’s a teaser of what to expect:

collage_20140403201936931_640x640

Top right: Revlon lipstick in Snow Peach
Bottom right: Citypharma skincare haul – actually a pick up but I thought I’d include it anyway
Top left: Sephora by Terry and Clarins
Bottom left: perfumes, blind purchase

The only products I have tried are the Ceralip, the Cicaplast hand cream, the Zinc spray and the Jil Sander Sun. And I can say that for now I am enjoying all of these.

Leave a Reply

